Contact Us

Associate Professor Rosella M. Torrecampo
Director
rmtorrecampo@up.edu.ph

Ms. Evangeline N. Dionisio
Administrative Officer
endionisio@up.edu.ph

Ms. Daizy F. Agao
Administrative Aide
dfagao@up.edu.ph

Ms. Adeline D. Intervalo
University Research Associate
adintervalo@up.edu.ph

Ms. Roanne Aden Z. Carreon
Project Assistant for Faculty Affairs (Faculty Development) 
rzcarreon1@up.edu.ph

Ms. Kristina V. Dizon
Project Assistant for Faculty Affairs (Teaching Practice) 
kvdizon@up.edu.ph

Ms. Lijoy F. Fullentes
Project Assistant for Teaching Support Programs
lffullentes@up.edu.ph

Mr. Charlito C. Pascual, Jr.
Project Assistant for Evaluation and Assessment of Teaching Programs
adintervalo@up.edu.ph

Office for the Advancement of Teaching (formerly ODI)
Ground Floor, Diliman Interactive Learning Center (DILC) Building
Magsaysay Avenue corner Apacible Street
University of the Philippines, Diliman, Quezon City 1101

The Office is open Monday to Friday, from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Telephone +63 2 236 3993
VOIP +63 2 981 8500 local 2562
Fax +63 2 981 8500 local 2562
Cellphone +63 995 920 4823
Email ovcaa.oatdiliman@up.edu.ph